Investor Commitment

Before continuing to browse the company website, please read this important reminder carefully, and scroll to the end of this page "accept" or "give up" button, according to your specific situation to choose to continue browsing or give up.

By clicking the "Accept" button, you are deemed to have read and determined that you are qualified as a qualified investor and are willing to comply with the contents of this reminder.

1. Qualified investors.According to the law of the People's Republic of China on securities investment fund law "and" interim measures for the supervision and administration of private equity investment fund "and other relevant provisions of the relevant laws and regulations, private equity investment fund investors should be equipped with the appropriate risk identification and risk bearing ability, only private equity investment in the company product amount not less than 1 million RMB yuan and the units and individuals up to the standards of the following:

(1) A unit with a net asset of not less than 10 million yuan;

(2) individuals whose financial assets are no less than 3 million yuan or whose average annual income in the recent three years is no less than 500,000 yuan.

The financial assets mentioned in the preceding paragraph include bank deposits, stocks, bonds, fund shares, asset management plans, bank financial products, trust plans, insurance products, futures rights and interests, etc.

Investors should carefully read the product legal documents, understand the risk and return characteristics of the product, and judge whether the product is suitable for their own risk tolerance according to their investment purpose, investment period, investment experience, assets and other conditions.

2. Participating in private investment funds is risky.The net value of private investment funds may fluctuate greatly, and may fall sharply in a short period of time, and cause investors to lose part or all of the investment amount.The Manager's past performance data are not indicative of its future performance and investors should not rely on the data provided on this website to make investment decisions at their own risk.

3. Information published on this website.The information and data contained in this website are for information purposes only and do not constitute an advertisement or an offer to sell or a recommendation to buy any securities, funds or other investment vehicles.Investors should carefully review the contract documents of relevant financial products to understand their risk factors, or seek advice from professional investment advisers.

The information and data contained in this website are information which we believe to be legal or public, but only represent the analysis, speculation and judgment of Gaoyi Asset at the time of publication. The accuracy or completeness of the information may have changed at the time of your reading.Gao Yi information assets will be coming from a third party, specifying the source and the source of data, information, but we are not against the third party of the relevant information provided the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of any guarantee, the company or its shareholders and employees are not for this web site of the information provided by a third party any liability to the any errors or omissions, please investors cautious identification and judgment.

4. Declaration of Rights and Jurisdiction.You may not, under any circumstances, copy, reproduce or retransmit the materials on this website in whole or any part thereof without the written permission of Gaoyi Asset.All Copyrights, patents, intellectual property rights and other property rights in connection with the information contained in this website are owned by Gaoyi Assets.No rights of any kind will be issued, transferred or in any way transferred to the person accessing this information.

I have read the prompts carefully

Junchuang Fund

Focus On Value

Committed To Long-Term

More

About Us

Junchuang Fund

Junchuang Fund was founded in 2014, and the group is located in Beijing and Shenzhen. Its two subsidiaries are Shenzhen Qianhai Junchuang Fund Management Co., Ltd., and Guangzhou Junchuang Private Equity Investment Management Co., Ltd., holding the equity investment manager's license and the securities investment manager's license. Junchuang Fund is a research-driven, value-focused fund management company with an international vision and long-term thinking. Company set up early in order to continue to create value as the core goal, we constructed the "Long Term, Sustainable and Replicable the Unique Values of Investment System", under the guide of the system thinking, investment, decision-making, operation, make the enterprise development fund performance, issues such as creation, value, the study found that both can achieve ideal state of long period, sustainable and replicable.

The Securities Investment founded in 2020, and the registration code of the administrator is P1070244. Drived by the long-term interests of investors and adhering to the concept of value growth investment and long-term investment, the company has established a leading expert research team in the industry, focusing on the field of equity investment, and providing high-quality investment and financial products and services for individual and institutional investors.

The Equity Investment founded in 2014, focused on producing harmony combination of professional investment institutions, with the rapid growth of China's economy and the continuous improvement of the multi-level capital market, deep tillage civil-military integration, health care, media, intelligent manufacturing and other fields, RMB3.2 billion funds remaining management scale, has 26 issue fund, has offices in Beijing and Shenzhen.



  • Value Investor

    Value Investor

    Practitioner of long-term, sustainable value growth investment philosophy
    Evaluating the long-term value of business with the mentality of industrial and equity investment
    Considering core competitiveness from a long-term perspective
    In-depth research, accurate pricing

  • Remarkable Performance

    Remarkable Performance

    Unique value system: long-term, sustainable and reproducible

    Equipping with equity + securities compound background

    The core management members of the fund have more than ten years of investment experience

    Past performance proves that under the guidance of the value system, it can continue to create long-term value for investors

  • Global Investment Vision

    Global Investment Vision

    Talents from domestic and overseas top schools 

    Global allocation of RMB + USD funds

    Comparison of global asset advantages

    Investment covers China A-shares, Hong Kong stocks and US stocks

Team

Compound Background and Global Vision of the Team     |    More>

  • Shuai Liu
  • Feng Zhu
  • Weiling Shang
  • Jie Xiang
  • Yuhan Long
  • Qianhe Guo
  • Xingchun Yao
  • Xin Pei

Shuai Liu

Founder

Use to work in Morgan Stanley China Fortune, BNY Mellon Fund and Investment Banking Department of Industrial Bank. 

He has rich experience in equity investment, capital operation and corporate management. In 2014, Junchuang Fund was founded, focusing on equity investment. After several years of development, through industrial investment and industrial incubation, it has formed a multi-format layout integrating industry and capital diversification for in-depth and coordinated development, holding a number of companies.

Feng Zhu

Co-founder

Use to work in Morgan Stanley China Fortune, China Merchants Securities, Siemens and other top international enterprises. 

Have rich working experience in investment and financing of multinational companies, familiar with international and domestic financial markets, good at the operation and management of financial investment institutions and entities. Participated in leading Tianrun Digital Entertainment (002113) merger and acquisition project of Dianle, and jointly launched merger and acquisition fund with Tongjitang (600090), Jimin Pharmaceutical (603222) and other listed companies.

Weiling Shang

CEO, Chief Investment Officer

Master of Science in Finance, Smith Business School, Queen's University

Worked in Teng Ye Capital, CITIC Securities, Daiwa SMBC and other well-known organizations. 

Yr 2015 Annual Stock Strategy Beijing - 1st runner-up, Yr 2015 Top10 Annual Stock Strategy China

Focusing on securities-based investment management for 13 years, he has successively managed a number of funds and special account products, with accumulated assets under management exceeding 4 billion RMB, with excellent historical performance.

Jie Xiang

Equity Researcher

Economics Master, Fudan University
Bachelor of Information Management, Shandong University

13 years of working experience, with compound backgroud of equity investment and securities investment

Use to work in Langzhao Yuanming Investment, Wanyin Huafu Assets, HuaXia Xingfu, Zhejiang University, etc.

Yuhan Long

Equity Researcher

Master’s Degree in Finance, ESCP Europe Business School

Bachelor’s Degree in World Histories and Economies, Wuhan University

Focusing on investment opportunities in consumer internet and marketplace
Prior to joining JUNCHUANG Fund, use to work in CITICS Securities, YINHUA Fund, and DT Capital

Qianhe Guo

Equity Researcher

MS in Actuarial Science, Temple University 

BS in Math & Mathematical Economics, Kentucky University 

Focus on Technology and Healthcare industry in US equity market,Hong Kong market & mainland China equity market

Use to work in Hedge Fund & Private Equity(Towering Captal)

Xingchun Yao

Equity Researcher

Background of Agronomy and Economics 
Covering cycle industry, automobile industry, medical industry, etc.

More than 10 years of financial experience

Use to work in Agricultural Bank of China, CITIC Bank, Junchuang equity investment department

Xin Pei

Equity Researcher

MSc Risk and Finance from London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)

Bachelor of Finance from Sichuan University

Engaged in asset management and quantitative trading with a cumulative management scale of 60 million USD

Working experience in US dollar fund, GF Fund, Huatai Securities Asset Management Co., ltd etc. specialized in data analysis, financial modeling and equity research

Chenglong Fang

Traders

Master degree, City University of Seattle       

Mainly responsible for transaction research

4 years of stock trading experience, previously worked in Beijing Guocheng Huijin Capital Management Co., Ltd., sensitive to the logic of industry sectors and trading market, familiar with all kinds of trading strategies in the market

投资者承诺

敬启者:

在继续浏览本公司网站前,敬请您仔细阅读本重要提示,并将页面滚动至本页结尾“接受”或“放弃”键,根据您的具体情况选择继续浏览还是放弃。点击“接受”键,视为您已经阅读并认定自己符合合格投资者条件,且愿意遵守本提示内容。

1、合格投资者。根据《中华人民共和国证券投资基金法》、《私募投资基金监督管理暂行办法》及其他相关法律法规的有关规定,私募投资基金的投资者应为具备相应风险识别能力和风险承担能力、投资于公司单只私募基金产品的金额不低于100万元人民币且符合下列相关标准的单位和个人:

(一) 净资产不低于1000 万元的单位;

(二) 金融资产不低于300 万元或者最近三年个人年均收入不低于50 万元的个人。

前款所称金融资产包括银行存款、股票、债券、基金份额、资产管理计划、银行理财产品、信托计划、保险产品、期货权益等。

投资者应当认真阅读产品法律文件,了解产品的风险收益特征,并根据自身的投资目的、投资期限、投资经验、资产状况等判断产品是否与自身的风险承受能力相适应。

2、参与私募投资基金有风险。私募投资基金净值可能会有较大的波动,并可能在短时间內大幅下跌,并造成投资者损失部分或全部投资金额。管理人过往的业绩数据并不预示其未来的表现,投资者不应依赖本网站所提供的数据做出投资决策,并自行承担所作出投资决策之相应风险。

3、本网站刊载的信息。本网站所载的各种信息和数据等仅供参考,并不构成广告或销售要约,或买入任何证券、基金或其它投资工具的建议。投资者应仔细审阅相关金融产品的合同文件等以了解其风险因素,或寻求专业的投资顾问的建议。

本网站所载的各种信息和数据等是我们认为合法或已公开的信息,但仅代表高毅资产于发布当时的分析、推测与判断,可能您在阅读时资料的准确性或完整性已发生变化。高毅资产会对来源于第三方的信息、数据、资料明确说明出处及来源,但我们并不对第三方所提供之有关资料的准确性、充足性或完整性作出任何保证,公司或其股东及雇员概不对于本网站内第三方所提供之资料的任何错误或遗漏负任何法律责任,敬请投资者审慎鉴别、判断。

4、权利声明与法律管辖。您在任何情况下,未经高毅资产书面许可,均不得复印、复制或再转发本网站资料的全部或其任何部分。与本网站所载资料有关的所有版权、专利权、知识产权及其他产权均为高毅资产所有。高毅资产概不向浏览该资料的人士发出、转让或以任何方式转移任何种类的权利。

我已经仔细阅读了提示

君创基金

专注价值,致力长远!

了解更多

关于君创

About

Junchuang

君创基金

君创基金成立于2014年,集团位于北京和深圳。其控股两家子公司分别为深圳前海君创基金管理有限公司以及广州君创私募证券投资管理有限公司,同时持有股权投资管理人牌照和证券投资管理人牌照。君创基金是一家研究驱动、专注价值、拥有国际化视野及长期主义思维的基金管理公司。公司组建初期就以持续创造价值作为核心目标,为此我们构建了“长周期、可持续、可复制的独特价值观投资体系”,在该体系指导下进行思考、投资、决策,使企业发展运营、基金业绩创造、价值研究发现等事项,均能实现长周期、可持续、可复制的理想状态。

证券投资业务成立于2020年,管理人登记编码为P1070244。公司以投资者长期利益为核心驱动,秉承价值成长投资和长期投资理念,组建了领先的行业专家型研究团队,聚焦于权益投资领域,为个人和机构投资者提供优质的投资理财产品和服务。

股权投资业务成立于2014年,专注于产融结合的专业投资机构,伴随着中国经济的快速增长和多层次资本市场的不断完善,深耕军民融合、医疗健康、文化传媒、智能制造等领域,基金存续管理规模32亿,目前已发行基金26支,在北京、深圳设有办公机构。





  • 深度价值投资者

    深度价值投资者

    价值成长投资理念的践行者 

    以股权投资的心态和长周期视角考量公司的核心价值,进行全球比较,并时刻关注投资标的的估值水平

  • 长期卓越业绩

    长期卓越业绩

    基金核心管理成员投资经验均超过十年 

    团队拥有股权加证券复合型投资背景、金融加产业复合型学术背景 ,过往业绩证明在“长周期、可持续、可复制”的核心理念指导下,能够为投资人持续创造长期价值

  • 全球投资视野

    全球投资视野

    投资视野涵盖A股、港股、美股,全球比较优势寻找并聚焦具备高速成长潜力、潜在价值被低估的卓越公司 

    团队管理业务横跨境内外

君创团队

Team

Members

复合背景加全球视野的研究团队

理工、金融加财务复合学术背景 / 股权、证券及实业复合投资背景 / 海内外全球化视野     |    查看更多>

  • 刘帅
  • 朱峰
  • 商维岭
  • 相洁
  • 龙雨晗
  • 郭倩荷
  • 姚行春
  • 裴鑫

新闻中心

News

information

刘帅

创始人

曾任职于摩根士丹利华鑫、纽银梅隆基金,兴业银行投行部,拥有丰富的股权投资、资本运作和公司管理经验。2014年初创立君创基金,专注于股权投资,经过几年发展,通过产业投资和产业孵化,已形成集产业、资本多元化深度协同发展的多业态布局,控股多家公司。

朱峰

联合创始人

曾任职于摩根士丹利华鑫、招商证券、西门子等大型国际性企业;具备丰富的跨国公司投资融资工作经历,熟悉国际国内金融市场,擅长金融投资机构和实体企业的经营管理。曾参与主导天润数娱(002113)并购点点乐项目,联合同济堂(600090)、济民制药(603222)等多家上市公司发起落地并购基金。

商维岭

总裁、投资总监

加拿⼤⼥王⼤学史密斯商学院⾦融硕⼠

第⼗三届财经风云榜最佳基⾦、最佳新秀基⾦经理

2015全年股票策略北京地区-亚军,2015全年股票策略全国⼗强

专注证券基⾦投资管理⼯作13年,曾先后管理数⼗支基⾦及专户产品,累计管理资产规模超40亿元,历史业绩优异

相洁

⾏业研究员

复旦⼤学经济学硕⼠、⼭东⼤学信息管理学⼠
负责TMT⾏业的研究⼯作
13年⼯作经验,具备股权投资、证券投资复合背景,曾任职于朗照圆明投资、万银华富资产、华夏幸福、浙江⼤学等

龙雨晗

⾏业研究员

法国ESCP⾼等商学院⾦融学硕⼠,武汉⼤学学⼠
主要覆盖⼤消费、新经济、传媒等领域
曾任职于中信证券、银华基⾦、德图资本等多家⾦融机构

郭倩荷

行业研究员

美国天普⼤学精算科学硕⼠、美国肯塔基⼤学数学学⼠
主要负责美股、港股的研究,覆盖科技、医疗等⾏业
曾任职于美国某知名对冲基⾦、韬映资本

姚行春

行业研究员

农学学⼠与经济学硕⼠复合背景
覆盖周期、汽车、医疗等⾏业
超过10年的⾦融从业经历,曾就职于中国农业银⾏、中信银⾏、君创基⾦股权投资部门

裴鑫

行业研究员

伦敦政治经济学院金融与风险管理硕士,四川大学金融学学士

专注于资产管理与量化交易领域,累计管理规模达6000美元

任职于某美元基金、广发基金、华泰资管等多家金融机构,擅长数据分析、金融建模和行业研究工作


方承龙

交易员

美国西雅图城市⼤学硕⼠
主要负责交易研究⼯作
4年股票交易经验,曾任职于北京国诚汇⾦资本管理有限公司,对⾏业板块和交易市场逻辑有敏感认知,熟悉市场各类交易策略